Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 13th April 2021 Term starts
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Fri 25th June 2021 INSET Day – School closed
Thu 22nd July 2021, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 - Thu 2nd September 2021 INSET Day – School closed
Fri 3rd September 2021 Term starts
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th November 2021 Occasional Day – School closed
Tue 21st December 2021, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 INSET Day – School closed
Thu 6th January 2022 Term starts
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 18th March 2022 INSET Day – School closed
Fri 1st April 2022, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 INSET Day – School closed
Wed 20th April 2022 Term starts
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Fri 22nd July 2022, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm