Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

December 2019

Sun 1st December 2019, 12:00pm - 3:00pm Christmas Fayre – Everyone welcome
Tue 3rd December 2019 Whole School Flu Vaccination (Nasal Spray)
Wed 4th December 2019, 1:30pm - 3:30pm Girls Football Tournament for selected students – Parents to collect from DAO @ 3.30pm
Wed 4th December 2019, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Home Football Match Against Cranborne School
Thu 5th December 2019 - Fri 6th December 2019 World’s Largest Jaffa Cake!
Mon 9th December 2019, 9:15am - 9:45am Church Worship (Christingle) – all welcome
Wed 11th December 2019, 9:30am - 10:15am Nativity Dress Rehearsal
Thu 12th December 2019 Frowyke Class Visit to Hindu Temple
Thu 12th December 2019, 2:00pm - 2:45pm Nativity Performance
Fri 13th December 2019 Mini Marines Day
Sun 15th December 2019, 4:45pm - 5:00pm St Giles’ Church – Carol Service
Mon 16th December 2019 Christmas Jumper Day – Wear a Christmas Jumper and Donate £1 to Save the Children
Mon 16th December 2019, 12:45pm - 3:00pm Arsenal Inter-Faith Event for Selected Students
Tue 17th December 2019, 2:00pm - 3:15pm KS2 Christmas Party
Tue 17th December 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm KS2 Carol Concert
Wed 18th December 2019, 11:30am - 12:30pm Christmas Lunch
Wed 18th December 2019, 1:00pm - 4:15pm Whole School to Panto @ Wyllyotts Theatre – Parents to collect from Theatre
Thu 19th December 2019, 2:00pm - 3:15pm EYFS & KS1 Christmas Party
Fri 20th December 2019, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm
Fri 20th December 2019, 9:15pm - 9:45pm St Giles’ Church – School End of Term Service
Tue 24th December 2019, 3:30pm - 4:00pm St Giles’ Church – Bread Service
Tue 24th December 2019, 11:30pm St Giles’ Church – Midnight Mass
Wed 25th December 2019, 11:00pm - 11:30pm St Giles’ Church – Family Communion

January 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day – School closed
Tue 7th January 2020 Term starts
Thu 23rd January 2020 Cecil Class Young Voices Concert
Tue 28th January 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm Frowyke Class Athletics
Wed 29th January 2020, 1:30pm - 3:30pm Frowyke Class Speedstacking – Parents to collect from DAO @ 3.30pm

February 2020

Thu 6th February 2020 House Games Day
Tue 11th February 2020, 9:30am - 3:00pm Cecil Class Trip to SI5 Spy Missions
Fri 14th February 2020 Cecil Class Trip to Parliament
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term

March 2020

Fri 6th March 2020 World Book Day – Dress up as your favourite literary character and donate £1
Wed 11th March 2020, 1:30pm - 3:30pm Cecil Class Athletics – Parents to collect from DAO @ 3.30pm
Tue 17th March 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm Frowyke Class Tennis
Thu 19th March 2020, 7:15pm - 9:45pm Voice in a Million Concert @ Wembley Arena
Wed 25th March 2020 Frowyke Class Trip to Celtic Harmony

April 2020

Thu 2nd April 2020, 2:30pm - 3:15pm Grandparents Tea
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm
Mon 20th April 2020 Inset Day – School closed
Tue 21st April 2020 Term starts
Tue 28th April 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am St Alban Class Multi Skills Festival

May 2020

Fri 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday – School closed
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term