Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

October 2020

Fri 2nd October 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm Harvest Festival – CANCELLED
Mon 5th October 2020 Years 4 + 5 Trip to Celtic Harmony
Mon 12th October 2020 - Tue 13th October 2020, 3:40pm - 6:40pm Class 2 + Class 4 Parent/ Teacher Telephone Consultations
Wed 14th October 2020 - Thu 15th October 2020, 3:40pm - 6:40pm Class 3 Parent/ Teacher Telephone Consultations
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term

November 2020

Fri 13th November 2020 Children in Need – Dress in something spotty & donate £1
Fri 27th November 2020 Occasional Day – School closed

December 2020

Wed 9th December 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am Nativity Dress Rehearsal
Thu 10th December 2020, 6:30pm - 7:15pm Nativity Performance
Thu 17th December 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm KS2 Carol Concert
Fri 18th December 2020, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

January 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 5th January 2021 Term starts

February 2021

Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term

March 2021

Thu 4th March 2021, 2:00pm - 7:00pm Parent/ Teacher Consultations
Fri 12th March 2021 INSET Day – School closed
Fri 19th March 2021 Comic Relief – Wear something red & donate £1
Thu 25th March 2021, 9:30am - 10:30am Grandparents Tea
Fri 26th March 2021, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

April 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 INSET Day – School closed
Tue 13th April 2021 Term starts