Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

September 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 INSET Day – School closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 Term starts
Mon 13th September 2021 Clubs begin this week
Wed 15th September 2021 Individual Photo Day
Thu 16th September 2021, 9:00am - 10:00am Hertsmere Schools Partnership Coffee Morning – All welcome
Fri 17th September 2021 C3 Swimming Lessons Begin
Fri 17th September 2021 Jeans for Genes Day – £1 Donations Welcomed
Mon 20th September 2021, 9:00am - 10:00am Hertsmere Schools Partnership Coffee Morning – All welcome

October 2021

Fri 1st October 2021, 9:00am - 9:30am Harvest Festival
Fri 1st October 2021, 2:30pm - 3:00pm Reception Parents Maths Workshop
Wed 6th October 2021 Whole School Flu Vaccinations
Wed 20th October 2021, 2:00pm - 7:00pm Parents Evening – School Closing @ 1:30pm
Fri 22nd October 2021 INSET Day – School closed
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term

November 2021

Wed 3rd November 2021, 5:00pm - 5:30pm Reception Parents Phonics Workshop
Thu 11th November 2021, 5:00pm - 7:30pm Friends Film Night
Fri 19th November 2021 Friends Mufti Day – Bring Chocolate
Wed 24th November 2021 C3 Trip to Bhaktivedanta Manor Temple
Thu 25th November 2021 Friends Mufti Day – Bring a Bottle
Fri 26th November 2021 Occasional Day – School closed

December 2021

Thu 2nd December 2021 C4 Trip to Hazard Alley
Wed 8th December 2021 Christmas Jumper Day
Wed 8th December 2021 Christmas Lunch
Wed 8th December 2021, 3:30pm - 5:00pm Friends Christmas Fete
Fri 10th December 2021 C3 Final Swimming Lesson
Mon 13th December 2021 Clubs finish this week
Tue 14th December 2021, 1:30pm - 2:00pm EYFS/KS1 Dress Rehearsal
Wed 15th December 2021, 2:00pm - 2:30pm EYFS/KS1 Production
Thu 16th December 2021, 6:00pm - 7:00pm KS2 Carol Concert
Mon 20th December 2021, 1:30pm - 3:15pm Class Parties – Bring Party Clothes
Tue 21st December 2021, 1:30pm End of term – school finishes at 1.30pm
Tue 21st December 2021, 1:30pm - 3:30pm Friends Christmas Disco

January 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 - Thu 6th January 2022 INSET Day – School closed
Fri 7th January 2022 Term starts
Fri 14th January 2022 C4 Swimming Lessons Begin
Wed 19th January 2022, 7:00pm - 9:00pm C4 Young Voices Concert @ The O2